محامي الهجرة يقاتل من أجل حلمك الأمريكي ™

الدفاع عن الترحيل ، طلبات البطاقة الخضراء ، طلبات اللجوء ، والمزيد

تحقيق أهداف الهجرة الخاصة بك مع خدمات قانونية استثنائية

أحمد يقزان محامي هجرة عاش الحلم الأمريكي ™. إنه يريد مساعدة عملائه على تجربة هذه الحياة أيضًا من خلال تقديم خدمات قانونية لا مثيل لها من خلال مكتب American Dream ™ Law Office ، PLLC. لا تتوقف شركتنا عند أي شيء لمساعدة عملائنا في الترحيل ، وطلب البطاقة الخضراء ، وطلب اللجوء ، وغير ذلك من مخاوف الهجرة غير الشرعية.

من نحن

يقع مقرها الرئيسي في Pinellas Park ، فلوريدا ، The American Dream ™ Law Office ، PLLC هي شركة محاماة محترمة للهجرة العائلية. وصولنا دولي ، لكن خدمتنا محلية. نحن نعمل منذ عام 2015 ، ونضمن خدمات قانونية متسقة وواعية ويمكن الوصول إليها تلبي احتياجات كل عميل.

حول درع الحلم الأمريكي ™

أطلقنا برنامج American Dream ™ Shield لمساعدة المحامين الجنائيين في تقديم تمثيل قانوني أفضل للمهاجرين. للقيام بذلك ، ننصح هؤلاء المهنيين القانونيين بشأن قضاياهم ونقوم بتشريح شامل للنداء المحتمل لمحاكمتهم.

يساعد عملنا الاستشاري المحامين على تجنب دخول موكليهم في مناشدة غير مطلعة بسبب عدم إلمامهم بعواقب الهجرة. هذه الإجراءات وعدم شرح أي آثار سلبية على وضع الهجرة لشخص ما هي مسؤولية المحامي ، كما حكمته المحكمة بعد باديلا ضد كنتاكي، 130 S. Ct. 1473 (2010).

محامي هجرة يعرف ما تمر به

بصفتك مهاجرًا ، فإن المحامي أحمد يقزان مكرس لتمثيلك ومساعدتك في الوصول إلى حلمك الأمريكي ™. أكسبه شغفه بتمثيل عملائه سمعة ممتازة في المجتمع القانوني ، مما جعله بعيدًا عن غيره من ممارسي قانون الهجرة.

رحلته

جاء المحامي أحمد يقزان إلى الولايات المتحدة عندما كان شابًا ليحقق حلمًا بدا بعيد المنال في بعض الأحيان. لقد كافح لكنه كان يعرف أن ما كان يهدف إليه يستحق كل هذا العناء لأنه التقى بأشخاص ساعدوه في تحقيق أهدافه. على الرغم من أن الحلم بدا بعيد المنال ، إلا أنه استمر.

إقرأ المزيد

خدماتنا

لماذا تختار مكتبنا للخدمات القانونية للهجرة

أسعار منافسة

لا تدخر أي نفقات في تحقيق وحماية الحلم الأمريكي ™ بمساعدة المحامي أحمد يقزان. سيُضاف موظف الاستشارة الصغير الخاص بنا إلى رسومنا القانونية عندما تحتفظ بمكتبنا. نحن نقدم أسعار تنافسية للخدمات القانونية الممتازة.

اتصال مرن

من أجل راحتك ، نقدم استشارات شخصية أو عبر الهاتف أو المؤتمرات عن بُعد. سيسعد المحامي أحمد ياكزان بإيوائك في أحد مكاتبنا في سانت بطرسبرغ وتامبا بفلوريدا.

الراحة المطلقة

المحامي أحمد ياكزان هو محامي الهجرة الموثوق به من سانت بطرسبرغ تامبا ، فلوريدا إلى واشنطن العاصمة ، ولدينا أيضًا مكاتب تقع في مكان مناسب لخدمتك في كليرووتر ، دنيدن ، نيو بورت ريتشي ، أولدسمار ، لاند أو ليكس ، بلانت سيتي ، ليكلاند و Zephyrhills.

مراجعات عملائنا

لقد قدم لنا عملاؤنا السابقون العديد من التقييمات الخمس نجوم. هؤلاء الأفراد هم:

جريج

"السيد. قدم أحمد يقزان مستوى من الخدمة الاحترافية المتميزة التي كانت استثنائية من جميع النواحي. كنت على الجانب الآخر من العالم ، مما قدم طبقة إضافية من التحديات فيما يتعلق بمعالجة تأشيرة زوجتي. كان السيد ياكزان دائمًا قادرًا على إيجاد أوقات بين المناطق الزمنية للتحدث عند الحاجة. في حين أن العملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، إلا أنها كانت ستصبح مرهقة بدون خبرة السيد يقزان ".

ريكاردو

"السيد. أظهر لي ياكزان كفاءته المهنية منذ البداية وأخبرني أيضًا بالخيارات والعقبات التي كنت أواجهها ، لكن معرفته بقانون الهجرة كانت وما زالت أكثر مما كنت أتوقعه. لقد كنت في هذه الأرض الرائعة من الأحلام والفرص لسنوات عديدة واعتقدت أنني في أمان لأسباب عديدة ، لكنني خرقت القانون ، وكانت أحلامي تتلاشى بسرعة كبيرة ".

خلنج نبات

"قبل توظيف Atty Yakzan ، قمت باستشارة وتوظيف اثنين آخرين من الموظفين الذين وعدوا بالشمس والقمر والنجوم بمهاراتهم المتضخمة. لقد فصلت أحدهما ، والآخر رفعت قضيتي في المحكمة لمدة عام ونصف ولم أفعل شيئًا سوى إهدار وقتي وأموالي. عندما تشاورت مع آتي ياكزان ، أخذ الوقت للاستماع إلي وفهم احتياجاتي. لقد أطلق النار مباشرة معي ووعدني بعدم تحقيق أي نتائج ... "

مكتب الحلم الأمريكي للمحاماة ، PLLC

"حلمك هو حلمي" كتاب أحمد يقزان

تعرف على كيف يمكن أن تساعدك قصة الهجرة الشخصية للمحامي ياكزان على تحقيق الحلم الأمريكي ™.

مكتب الحلم الأمريكي للمحاماة ، PLLC

المعلومات القانونية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها

عدم القبول بموجب قانون الهجرة والتجنس

عدم المقبولية هو عدم قدرة المهاجر على قبوله في الولايات المتحدة. تم سرد هذه الأسباب في القسم 212 من قانون الهجرة والجنسية. عدة أسباب لعدم المقبولية ، بما في ذلك الصحة والنشاط الإجرامي والأمن القومي والاحتيال والتضليل وعمليات الإزالة السابقة والوجود غير القانوني في الولايات المتحدة.

هناك تنازلات متاحة لبعض هذه الأسباب ، بما في ذلك الاحتيال أو التحريف. يُسمح أيضًا بالتنازل ، في بعض الحالات ، إذا كان للفرد "قريب مؤهل" قد يواجه مشقة لا داعي لها إذا لم يتم قبول الشخص. بعض الأسباب ، مثل الإرهاب ، ليس لديها مثل هذه التنازلات.

إزالة شروط الإقامة (I-751)

أفضل تعديلات الغش الزواج أقره الكونجرس في عام 1986 بتأسيس الإقامة المشروطة تصنيف. الهدف الرئيسي من هذه التعديلات هو منع الاحتيال في طلبات تعديل الوضع القائم على الزواج.

تنص التعديلات على أن المستفيد من قضية تعديل الوضع يحتاج إلى التقدم بطلب لإزالة الشروط الخاصة بالإقامة الدائمة عن طريق تقديم طلب I-751 قبل 90 يومًا من الذكرى الثانية للموافقة على طلب التعديل الأولي للوضع.

مواقعنا

An Immigration Attorney Fighting for Your American Dream ™

Deportation Defense, Green Card Applications, Asylum Claims, and More

Meeting Your Immigration Goals With Exceptional Legal Services

Ahmad Yakzan is an immigration attorney who has lived the American dream™. He wants to help his clients experience this life as well by providing unrivaled law services through American Dream ™ Law Office, PLLC. Our firm stops at nothing to help our clients with their deportation, green card application, asylum application, and other illegal immigration concerns.

Who We Are

Headquartered in Pinellas Park, Florida, The American Dream ™ Law Office, PLLC is a reputable family immigration law firm. Our reach is international, but our service is local. We have been in operation since 2015, ensuring consistent, attentive, and accessible legal services that meet the needs of every client.

About Our American Dream™ Shield

We initiated the American Dream™ Shield to assist criminal attorneys in providing better legal representations for immigrants. To do this, we advise these legal professionals on their cases and thoroughly dissect their trial's potential plea.

Our consulting work helps lawyers avoid entering their clients in an uninformed plea because of their unfamiliarity with the immigration consequences. Such actions and failure to explain any adverse effects on a person's immigration status are an attorney's liability, as ruled by the Court after Padilla v. Kentucky, 130 S. Ct. 1473 (2010).

An Immigration Attorney Who Knows What You’re Going Through

As an immigrant himself, Attorney Ahmad Yakzan is dedicated to represent you and help you reach your American Dream™. His passion for representing his clients has earned him an excellent reputation in the legal community, setting him apart from other immigration law practitioners.

His Journey

Attorney Ahmad Yakzan came to the United States as a young man to pursue a dream that seemed elusive at times. He struggled but knew what he was aiming for was worth it because he met people who helped him with his goals. Although the dream seemed distant, he carried on.

Read More

Our Services

Why Choose Our Firm for Immigration Legal Services

Competitive Prices

Spare no expense in attaining and protecting your American Dream™ with the help of Attorney Ahmad Yakzan. Our small consultation retainer will be credited towards our legal fees when you retain our office. We offer competitive rates for excellent legal services.

Flexible Communication

For your convenience, we offer in-person, phone, or teleconferencing consultations. Attorney Ahmad Yakzan would be glad to accommodate you in one of our offices in St. Petersburg and Tampa, Florida.

Ultimate Convenience

Attorney Ahmad Yakzan is your reliable immigration attorney from St. Petersburg Tampa, Florida to Washington, D.C. We also have offices that are conveniently located to serve you in Clearwater, Dunedin, New Port Richey, Oldsmar, Land o’ Lakes, Plant City, Lakeland, and Zephyrhills.

Our Client Reviews

Our past clients have given us many 5-star reviews. These individuals include:

Greg

“Mr. Ahmad Yakzan provided a level of expert professional service that was exceptional in every way. I was on the other side of the world, which presented an additional layer of challenges in terms of processing my spouse's visa. Mr. Yakzan was always able to find times between time zones to speak when needed. While the process is time-consuming, it would have been overwhelming without the expertise of Mr. Yakzan.”

Ricardo

“Mr. Yakzan showed me his professionalism from the start and also told me the choices and the hurdles I had ahead, but his knowledge of the immigration law was and is more than what I was expecting. I’ve been in this wonderful land of dreams and opportunities for many years and thought I was safe for many reasons, but I broke the law, and my dreams were fading away very quickly.”

Heather

“Previous to employing Atty Yakzan, I consulted and hired two other atty’s who promised the sun, moon, and stars with their inflated skill sets. I fired one, and the other had my case looped in the court for a year and a half doing nothing but wasting my time and money. When I consulted with Atty Yakzan, he took the time to listen to me and comprehend my needs. He shot straight with me and promised no outcomes...”

book titled "your dream is my dream"

“Your Dream Is My Dream” Book by Ahmad Yakzan

Learn how Attorney Yakzan’s personal immigration story can help you achieve the American dream ™.

statue of liberty

Legal Information You Need to Know

Inadmissibility Under the Immigration and Naturalization Act

Inadmissibility is the inability of an immigrant to be admitted to the United States. These grounds are listed in INA Section 212. Several grounds of inadmissibility, including health, criminal activity, national security, fraud and misrepresentation, prior removals, and unlawful presence in the US.

There are waivers available for some of these grounds, including fraud or misrepresentation. Waivers are also permitted, in some cases, if the individual has a “qualifying relative” who would experience undue hardship if the person is not admitted. Some grounds, like terrorism, do not have such waivers.

Removal of Conditions on Residence (I-751)

The Marriage Fraud Amendments passed by Congress in 1986 established the Conditional Residence classification. The main goal of these amendments is to prevent fraud in marriage-based Adjustment of Status applications.

The amendments mandate that the beneficiary of an Adjustment of Status case needs to apply for removal of conditions on the permanent residence by filing an I-751 application 90 days before the second anniversary of the approval of their initial Adjustment of Status application.

OUR LOCATIONS